OUR ADVISORS

Our Advisors2019-02-06T09:48:41+00:00

Reaching Clients Wherever They Are

We have a broad appetite, a strong banking relationship, and a service model that enables us to provide clients with the best possible coverage. Although we are locally owned and operated, we are dedicated to reaching our clients wherever they are. If we need to drive across the state to meet clients, we will.

With more than 400 years of collective experience, our employees are professionally educated and eager to match clients with the right coverage. We are always willing to go the extra mile to make sure that our clients not only have the right policy, but properly understand their coverage. We believe in honest communication, and take pride in knowing that our clients can always reach us easily with questions or concerns.

Johnstown Location (Main Office)

Dave Janssen
Dave Janssen

President
970-635-9400
davej@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Kyle Dufford
Kyle Dufford

Agency Operations Manager
970-635-9400
kyled@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Don Collins
Don Collins

Director of Agency Development
970-635-9400
donc@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Abbey Janssen
Abbey Janssen

Advisor – Commercial P&C
970-635-9400
abbeyj@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Barb Dayton
Barbara Dayton

Advisor – Personal Lines
970-635-9400
barbarad@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Chris Semmens
Chris Semmens

Advisor – Benefits
970-635-9400
chriss@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Dylan Vallino
Dylan Vallino

Advisor – Benefits
970-635-9400
dylanv@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Jack Holt
Jack Holt

Advisor – Commercial P&C
970-635-9400
jackh@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Jason Jarvis
Jason Jarvis

Advisor – Benefits
970-635-9400
jasonj@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
John Hintzman
John Hintzman

Advisor – Commercial P&C
970-635-9400
johnh@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Lyal Stephen
Lyal Stephen

Advisor – Benefits
970-635-9400
lyals@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Quinha McBride
Quinha McBride

Advisor – Commercial P&C
970-635-9400
quinham@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]

Greenwood Village Location

Greg Ham
Greg Ham

Advisor – Commercial P&C
303-744-1341
gregh@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Hank Ham
Hank Ham

Advisor – Commercial P&C
303-744-1341
hankh@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Sean Penny
Sean Penny

Advisor – Commercial P&C
303-744-1341
seanp@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
 

Sterling and Yuma Locations

Travis McConnell
Travis McConnell

Advisor – Commercial P&C/Agriculture
970-522-8888
travism@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Aaron Prior
Aaron Prior

Advisor – Commercial P&C/Agriculture
970-522-8888
aaronp@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]
Luke Goeglein
Luke Goeglein

Crop, Agriculture, and Commercial P&C
970-848-3340
lukeg@mypfsinsurance.com

[Read Bio]